Saturday, March 7, 2009

Ogre Kingdoms FAQ

Q. Does the phrase “fired exactly like a bolt thrower” mean that armour saves are not allowed for hits from a Harpoon Launcher and each model wounded by it sustains D3 wounds? Does it mean that a Harpoon Launcher is move-or-fire, and the Hunter is allowed to pivot on the spot, without penalty, prior to firing a Harpoon Launcher?

A. Yes in all cases. The Harpoon Launcher allows no armour saves, inflicts D3 wounds, is move-or-fire, and the Hunter may pivot before firing (provided he is not accompanied by Sabretusks).

No comments:

Post a Comment